Watch CAN v RUS and TGA v USA LIVE!

(IRB.COM) Friday 16 November 2012
 
 Watch CAN v RUS and TGA v USA LIVE!
Paul Emerick gets away from the Russian defence during their opening match at the IRB International Rugby Series in Colwyn Bay, north Wales Photo: Phil Rees.

Following on from live streaming of the two matches in the IRB International Rugby Series on 9 November, you can watch two more matches live and on demand on irb.com, on 17 November.

First up in Colwyn Bay, Wales, Tonga face USA at 6pm UK time (07:00 18 Nov Nukualofa, 13:00 Eastern USA).

Then at 8:15pm UK time (15:15 Toronto, 00:15 18 Nov Moscow), Canada play Russia.

Go to www.irb.com/live/video.html for live coverage and to watch matches on demand.

Click on a link below to watch full match replays from 9 November:

Russia v USA 

Samoa v Canada